Nov 242017
 

On November 23-24, 2017, the XVI Russian and German Forum “Petersburg Dialogue” was held in Berlin. The Forum involved parliamentarians, public and religious key persons, scientists, professionals in culture and art, journalists and business owners and have considerable authority and regards in Russia and Germany.

One of the key issues of the Forum was discussion of the ways the Russian and German public medical care can collaborate and learn from each other. At the meeting of the Working Group «Healthcare» co-chaired by the WG coordinators General Director of the Almazov National Medical Research Centre Professor Evgeny Shlyakhto and Head of Finance, Building Economics and Hospitals, Region Hannover Mrs. Andrea Fischer, some of the most significant issues were discussed:

  • Medical training. New methods from the perspective of modern concept of healthcare development.
  • Infectious diseases. Current situation. Achievements and challenges.
  • Role of professional associations in the development of public healthcare in Russia and Germany.

Prof. Shlyakhto talked about the plans to organize Russian-German postgraduate programs in the field of computational medicine, health economics, synthetic medicine, information technology in medicine and biotechnologies. The future joint projects in telemedicine are also planned to overcome legislative problems in the field of tele-consultations, processing and storage of medical data, personal data security as well as organization of Russian-German registries of rare diseases.

ноя 242017
 

23-24 ноября 2017 года в Берлине состоялся XVI российско-германский форум общественности «Петербургский диалог». Представительный форум объединяет парламентариев, общественных и религиозных деятелей, учёных, мастеров культуры и искусства, журналистов и предпринимателей и пользуется значительным авторитетом в России и Германии.

Одной из центральных тем форума стало обсуждение путей сближения российской и немецкой медицины. На заседании рабочей группы «Здравоохранение» под руководством академика РАН, генерального директора ФГБУ «НМИЦ им. В. А. Алмазова» Минздрава России Евгения Владимировича Шляхто и регионального советника по финансированию и эксплуатации зданий Андреа Фишер (Германия) была рассмотрена повестка вопросов с высокой социальной значимостью, а именно:

  • Инфекционные заболевания. Состояние вопроса. Достижения и проблемы;
  • Подготовка кадров для здравоохранения. Новые методы в свете современной концепции развития здравоохранения.

Е. В. Шляхто рассказал, что планируется организация российско-немецких программ по аспирантуре и магистратуре в области вычислительной медицины, экономики здравоохранения, синтетической медицины, информационных технологий в медицине и биотехнологий. В области телемедицины будут проводиться совместные проекты по преодолению законодательных проблем в области телеконсультаций, обработки и хранения медицинских данных, их защиты и создания российско-немецких регистров редких болезней.

Новость в СМИ

Петербургский диалог

Опубликовать в Facebook
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Яндекс
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники