Sep 052018
 


The cardiologists and other interested medical professionals of St. Petersburg had a unique opportunity to get an insight into the highlights of the European Congress of Cardiology that took place in Munich on August 25–29, 2018.

IMG_4667

During the live broadcast from Paris, the Congress participants — world-class experts and members of the European and Russian Societies of Cardiology — discussed on the key issues and guidelines presented at the ESC Congress 2018.

The programme of the event featured the highlights of the ESC Congress 2018, joint discussion by the members of the European and Russian Societies of Cardiology, answers to the questions by foreign experts.

сен 052018
 



Врачам-кардиологам и заинтересованным специалистам Санкт-Петербурга была предоставлена уникальная возможность ознакомиться с самыми яркими моментами конгресса Европейского общества кардиологов (ESC Congress 2018, Мюнхен, 25-29 августа 2018 года).

IMG_4667

Во время прямой видеотрансляции из Парижа участники конгресса – эксперты мирового уровня, члены Европейского и Российского кардиологических обществ обсудили ключевые вопросы и основные рекомендации ESC Congress 2018.

В программе мероприятия состоялся  обзор лучших моментов ESC Congress 2018,  совместная дискуссия членов Европейского и Российского кардиологического обществ,  обсуждение и ответы на вопросы от иностранных экспертов.