Oct 122018
 

image8-0

On October 11–14, the representatives from the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care (ESPNIC) paid a visit to Saint Petersburg. ESPNIC is dedicated to promoting the delivery of the highest quality of care to the critically ill children throughout Europe and creates networks with the leading experts in the fields of PICU and NICU from around the world. During the visit, the ESPNIC representatives had a meeting with the specialists from the Almazov Centre.

The delegation included Pierre Tissières, Medical President Elect, Joseph Brierley, Past Medical President, and David J. Rozsa, CEO at Metacred, Inc., an Association Management Company that specializes exclusively in the credentialing facet of association work.

During the tour, the delegation visited the Children’s Rehabilitation Clinic and the Perinatal Centre. At the joint meeting, Tatyana Pervunina, Director of Perinatology and Pediatrics Institute, and Eduard Komlichenko, Director of the Clinic, presented the history of the Almazov Centre, the major areas of the Perinatal Centre and the experience of the Children’s Rehabilitation Clinic.

The guests were very impressed with the facilities of the Centre and expressed hope that there would be opportunities for collaboration in future.

окт 122018
 

image8-0
С 11 по 14 октября 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоялся визит представителей Европейского общества педиатрической и неонатальной интенсивной терапии (ESPNIC). Общество ESPNIC занимается повышением качества медицинской помощи, оказываемой тяжело больным детям по всей Европе, и взаимодействует с ведущими специалистами в области педиатрии и неонатальной медицины из разных стран. В рамках визита представители ESPNIC встретились со специалистами Центра Алмазова.

В состав делегации вошли медицинский президент ESPNIC Jean Pierre Jules Tissieres, бывший медицинский президент ESPNIC Joseph Brierley и David J. Rozsa, генеральный директор компании Metacred, которая занимается аттестацией, сертификацией и развитием медицинских ассоциаций.

В ходе экскурсии по Центру делегация посетила Детский лечебно-реабилитационный комплекс и Перинатальный центр. На совместном совещании директор Института перинатологии и педиатрии Татьяна Михайловна Первунина и директор клиники Института Эдуард Владимирович Комличенко познакомили гостей с историей Центра Алмазова, направлениями деятельности Перинатального центра, представили опыт работы Детского лечебно-реабилитационного комплекса.

Члены делегации высоко оценили оснащенность Центра и выразили надежду на дальнейшее сотрудничество.